MY 3D LOGO DESIGN FOR BALLERBURG

in #utopian-io6 years ago

BALLERBURG LOGO DESIGN

ballerburg LOGO 1.png


I made or designed a three dimensional logo for this game the BALLERBURG, so just for some rough information this game is about destroying each castle through the use of cannons and that information is my basis to craft this logo. I used sketchup software for windows using my personal computer or PC, and rendered through the help of vray 3.4 version.




HERE ARE SOME SCREENSHOTS FROM MY WORKSPACE



Just random screenshots that will serve as the proofs of my work

DRAFTING THE TOWER's BASE

a.jpg



b.jpg

TOP AERIAL VIEW OF THE TOWER



1.jpg


2.jpg



THANKS FOR THE TIME VIEWING MY DESIGN

You may download all the files in this link: julstamban



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I like it well done pal 😊

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations @julstamban! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 11% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73