MY 3D LOGO DESIGN FOR SCRABBLE 3D

in #utopian-io6 years ago

scrabble 3d logo.png


I wanted to contribute a 3D logo design for this game "Scrabble 3D" which I made using sketchup software that are available in windows pc. Scrabble is a mind game and also a puzzle game as well that have been popular especially when there were still no game console. In a way to relive the past scrabble 3D is a good way to feel that same old vibe again.



SOME SCREENSHOTS FROM MY WORKSPACE



Let me just summarize the screenshots from my workspace in this paragraph, Sketchup for me is the best user friendly software when it comes to making 3D images but its main purpose or design is to create model of houses or architectural works. I used vray 3.4 version in rendering the 3D files from sketchup, you can see the progress work through the screenshots you can see below.



1.jpg



2.jpg



3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg



6.jpg



7.jpg


You can download all the files in this link: scrabble 3D. Thanks a lot for viewing.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

ang galing talaga. tunay na lodi 😁

Haha wag ako lodi :D , kaw ang lodi ko at lodi ng lahat hahaha

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Di ko gets...ano daw?

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

You have advised me to write about this topic, but I do not know how to design a logo .. hahaa that's why so many people write this topic, but do not get appreciated, and you always be aware

Great work, well done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48