MY DESIGN ICON/LOGO FOR PANG ZERO

in #utopian-io6 years ago

MY PANG ZERO LOGO DESIGN

pang zero logo.png


I made this Pang Zero design because it is one of my most favorite game on arcades when I still was a little kid. I used the SketchUp Pro 2017 software for windows 64 bit, and rendered through the use of vray 3.4 version which was developed by the CHAOS group.




SOME SCREENSHOTS FROM MY WORKSPACE AT SKETCHUP



INSERTING LETTERS USING TEXT FUNCTION

1.jpg


PUTTING A SPHERE

2.jpg


CHOOSING A MATERIAL COLOR IN VRAY ASSET EDITOR

3.jpg


FINAL RAW PRODUCT IN SKETCHUP

4.jpg


RENDERING THE FINAL RAW PRODUCT IN SKETCHUP

5.jpg







Hope you like my simple logo design contribution. You can download all my files in this link : julstamban



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The fastest moderator of all time :D

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 10% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59