NEW SUPER BOMBERMAN 3D LOGO DESIGN

in #utopian-io6 years ago

superbomber man 3D logo.png

Superbomberman was released in 1993 was the first videogame in the series of Bomberman game and released also by SUPERNES.



This is my three dimensional logo design of SUPER BOMBERMAN using the Sketchup Pro 2017 version, and rendered the image using vray 3.4. I also included a psd file of this so you can easily resize it depending on what your desired sizes of the image.


PSD FILE TO EASILY RESIZED THIS LOGO

7.jpg



"DESIGN PROCESS"

I'll show you the chronological order of the design process through by showing you the screenshots.


  • Creating/designing the sphere through the use of 2D circle shapes and the follow me function
    1.jpg
    2.jpg

  • Completing the draft of SUPER BOMBERMAN LOGO

3.jpg
4.jpg

  • Painting the logo and editting the materials through the use of vray asset editor.
    5.jpg

  • Lastly rendering the image using vray 3.4 version
    6.jpg




    Thank you for this opportunity to show you my design. You can download all the files in this link : julstamban



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Open source pala si bomberman, favorite ko yan laruin dati hehehe.

Hi @zararina etong super bomberman lang yata ang opensource

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow youre the most diligent moderator, thanks alot :)

Hey @julstamban I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59