You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice of witness suspension and additional changes

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Running a witness is filled with technical challenges. You guys have done a reliable job for quite some time. I am certain you will be able to address the issues fairly quickly and return to functional form in very little time.

I appreciate the plug for @stem.witness, @lemouth and I continue to work to keep it and our brodcast node in working order.

Though recently all we do is lose support :(

He and I are clearly not vocal enough... (hardly at all these days, everything in the shadows, must not inspire confidence).

Thanks again. Best of luck.

Sort:  

I join my voice to this comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86