Dtube Bug: Encoding to 240p... Waiting in Queue #12

in #utopian-io6 years ago

From last 3 posts, I am uploading videos on dtube. Actually, I make a series on Fish Aquarium 1st part and 2nd part you can see on my blog. My friend suggest me that dtube helping minnows by upvote if they use dtube platform to upload video. Till no help from dtube and I am still in hope that they will like my video once they watch them.

Today I am trying to upload the videos of the same series but I see a bug on dtube. I know they are fully aware of it but I am still curious to know that why they are not working on it. This kind of bug only downgrades dtube platform. From last 1 Hour, I am uploading a video and what I see that my video in Encoding to 240p... Waiting in Queue #12 and Encoding to 480p... Waiting in Queue #13.

dtube.png

So I have to wait for more to submit this video. So this is a serious problem for users. What happened if users have only few minutes left to go outside and wants to upload video in urgent. Video upload took more time than user imagination.

This only stops users to think twice to upload a video on dtube rather he will choose other option.

My suggestion

So this is my humble request to dtube team please work on this issue so no one can take over you. Make the platform hassle free.

Sort:  

I have wasted a lot of my mobile data on trying to upload on Dtube. It has a lots of bugs!

Yes, This is my last video on Dtube. I think youtube is best. No one can beat youtube.

Go back to the Dark side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57