Promoting error prone to over 5,000 people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Error Prone is a static analysis tool produced by goggle for Java that catches common programming mistakes at a minimum time and also eliminate classes of serious bugs. It is an open source project which is why I ran a promotion to make it known among programmers in Nigeria.

Link to Facebook account: here

Link to Facebook page; here

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching out to over 10,000 people of both genders (male and female)
of age range 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria . The potential reach of the ads was 17,000,000 people.

mu.PNG

Activity

I used my Facebook account here to make a post on my Facebook page here about error prone here in the post I explained the uses of error prone in java and I dropped a Link to error prone at the end of the post

Results

The post made a reach of 6,420 people and 3 reaction and 1 comment as at when I Prepared the post
Screenshot (15).png

proof of work

I own a Facebook account by name Nsikak Effy which is linked to my Facebook page by name steemit outreach

  • Facebook account
    km.PNG

  • Facebook page
    nk.PNG

  • steemit page
    st.PNG

My steemit display name @kazimyrex is the same as my Facebook nickname

video proof of gif

error.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does follow the utopian rules.

  • Your post lacked engagement as it is meant to have at least 50 engagement in terms of likes, comment and clicks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54