Promoting keepass2andriod to lots of people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Keepass2andriod is an app for storing password and securing your password. I have been using this app for quite some time now and it has always helped me to keep my password safe and I don't have to misplace my password again which is why I ran a promotion to make people aware of this app and take the fear away of loosing your password.

Link to Facebook account:here

Link to Facebook page: here

Audience

ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria. The potential reach of the ads was 17,000,000 people

mu.PNG

Activity

I used my Facebook account here to create a post on my Facebook page here about keepass2andriod here in my post I explained the uses of keepass2andriod and its benefit. Also I dropped a link at the end of the post to direct people to the app.

Results

The post made a reach of 7,535 people, 3reactions and 1gif.gif
comments as at when I Prepared the post.

Screenshot (14).png

proof of work

I own a Facebook account by name Nsikak Effy which is linked to my Facebook page steemit outreach

  • Facebook account

km.PNG

  • Facebook page
    nk.PNG

  • steemit page

st.PNG

My steemit display name is @kazimyrex which is the same as my Facebook nickname

video proof of gif

gif.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • This promotion isn't considered successful as it did not get an engagement of at least 50,in terms of likes, comments, and post clicks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @creon, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58