Promoting Python to programmers in Nigeria

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Python is an interpreted, object oriented high level programming language with dynamic semantics. programmers fall in love with Python because of the increased productivity it provides an if I was a programmer this would be the programming language I would use. In addition I am running this promotion because Python is and open source project and to also make sure that other programmers in my country become aware of it and put it to good use.

Link to Facebook account:here

Link to Facebook page: here

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria. The potential reach of the ads was 17,000,000

mu.PNG

Activity

I used my Facebook account here to create a post on my Facebook pagehere about Python programming language here I explained how easy it is to learn this programming language and the benefit of using this programming language. Lastly I dropped a link to Python at the end of the post

Results

The post made a rapid reach of 13,262 people and 22 post clicks, 3 reactions as at when I prepared the post .
Screenshot (10).png

proof of work

I have a Facebook account by name "Nsikak Effy" and is linked to my Facebook page by name "steemit outreach "

  • Facebook account

km.PNG

  • Facebook page
    nk.PNG

  • steemit paGif
    st.PNG

My steemit display name is the same @kazimyrex which is the same as my Facebook nick name

proof

puthon.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kazimyrex I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56