Promotion Steepshot.io on Facebook ads (Indonesia) - People Rached: 7956

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

HDHDHD5.jpg

Introduction

Steepshot.io is an open source web application that provides features for sharing around photography. Steepshot is one of the social media that provides benefits for its users. By sharing photos in steepshot.io, then we will get rewards on every photo upload.

I have done Steepshot.io campaign through facebook advertisement with target country indonesia. The purpose of my promotion is to give knowledge to the people of Indonesia as well as introduce steepshot which is one of the social media that provides benefits. In addition, the purpose of this promotion is to popularize steep social media. For the people of Indonesia.

Audience

I started the promotion of Steepshot.io on Facebook Ads starting on March 6, 2018. And I run facebook ads for 3 days. With target age of 18 - 50 years, and target country is Indonesia.

For more details can be seen screenshot image below:
avavae.png

And from the statistics of facebook advertising, reached 71.4% men and 28.6% women.
bzbzr.png

Activity

I do promotion through Facebook Ads for 3 days with cost IDR 18333 / day or with cost IDR 55000.
Below, promotion screenshots on facebook ads:
bdss.png

Promotion Link:
Facebook promotional link (Click)

Results

I made a promotion starting on March 6, 2018, with a 3-day promotion period. The results of facebook ads are People Rached: 7900 more and total click: 108. And the ad is still running for 7 hours again.

For more details please see the table below:

About PromotionResults
Promotion Period (Day)3
Total impresion with facebook ads7956
Total Click with facebook ads108
Total comments5
Total Likes67
Campagain remaining (hour)7

Post campaign facebook ads:

avava.png

Performance

hrwhwrh.png

Demographics

sgsgsge4.png

Placement

vSVsw.png

To prove my work I have prepared the following video:

Account verification

Below, proof of my Steemit account, Utopian, And Facebook.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • If you create campaign with indonesian language , please also write in english or just english language
  • I change github to [ Chainers/steepshot-mobile ]

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

terimaksih atas sarannya, thank @arie.steem

Hey @kebena I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56