FAQs for CityZen

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository

https://github.com/CityZenApp/Android-Development

Linked Task Request

There was no task request, I contacted the PO through an issue on Github which he agreed that I could contribute to the repository.
Link To Issue

Overview

I had a discussion with the PO through the issue I created. I offered to contribute a FAQs, About Us and Privacy Policy. He agreed and said I should proceed. He also said he want translation but I told him I am not good in translation. I later discovered after going through his App that he has About U and Privacy Policy, so I ended up contributing only to the FAQs. He created a pad where he said I should draft the FAQs which I did. After I was done, he added it to the wiki page.

Actual content

Here are the content from the FAQs:

  • What is CityZen App?

  • What is the official website of the project?

  • Where can I download the app?

  • Is the app available on Google Play store?

  • What is the Android Version required?

  • What is the software license of the app?

  • How much does it cost to run the app?

  • How do I edit my own Point of Interest on the map?

  • How do I become an OSM contributor?

  • Does CityZen contain Ads?

  • Does CityZen Keep my data?

  • Does CityZen access to my photos, media and files on my device?

  • Do CityZen has access to my device location?

Here is the Link To the Full details

Additional information

I drafted the FAQs on the pad he created and when I was done, he went through it and made necessary contributions and adjustment then he added it to the wiki page of the repository.

Link To The Pad
Link To The Wiki Page

GitHub Account

https://github.com/Kelita

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution. For further copies please try to improve the readability of your work as some sentences have semantic issues.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kelita
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59