My introduction on steemit

in #utopian-io5 years ago

/English/
Hey guys my name is Kevin and I´m here to teach you everything I know and learn new things.
I´m gonna do videos about programmation on C++ and its application on open code.
I also want to write and read some letters or something like that if we talk about philosophy or things about love as romantic phrases.

/Spanish/
Hola chicos soy kevin y estoy aqui porque quiero transmitir lo que se y aprender cosas nuevas.
Voy a hacer videos en c++ y su aplicacion en codigo abierto.
Y tambien quiero escribir y leer algunos escritos o cartas sobre cosas que tengan que ver con la filosofia y el amor como frases romanticas.

Sort:  

Que tu tiempo en Steemit sea exitoso, saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Hi @kimimoete! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome

Hi, kimimoete, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.


Welcome to Steemit @kimimoete!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

hey there,
Please only use the utopian-io and tutorials tags when you are writing an actual open source tutorial.
For more info about what qualifies as good content, check out Utopian policies and guidelines


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94