Adding next and previous option to easy video player

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

The easy video player just as its name implies is a video player, is very easy to operate it is an alternative to stock android video player.

Here is the link to easy video player

Proposal

For me and my friends, using a video player is an everyday activity, seeing the easy player without this feature weakened our spirit so I thought it would be nice to suggest that the next option be added to the video player.

Mockups / Examples

I would use an edited example from my easy video player to illustrate.
Though my illustration will be brief but I hope to convince you with it.

PicsArt_02-03-04.28.59.png

After selecting a video file, your display screen should appear in the form above with the next and previous button placed before and after the fast forward and reverse option. Instead of its original form which just consist of fast the forward and reverse option as shown below

Screenshot_2018-02-05-09-53-03-483_com.doionline.videoplayer.png

Benefits

With this option, it will be easy for users to either change or return to a previous video. And this will ensure convenience while watching a video. And saves the stress of gong back to the video home page to select the next video



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please add link to download the video player. Thank you!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kingklauz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

The post has been hidden in Utopian because it is not related to the selected project. The video player you talk about is most likely not open source.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67