Design new logo for open source Ratemymovie

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DETAIL

RateMyMovie is a desktop application that lets you perform movie/Tv-serires search and shows information about the searched movie. Displays info like Plot , Poster , release date , Ratings ,etc

Next check the github repository manually, whether the app has committed last no more than one year. To fulfill the utopian rule.

Different Color

Black and White

Different Color Variation

Different Icon

Font EngraversGothic BT

Different Size

Benefit / Improvement

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I recommend the latest Ratemymovie

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Concept Design

Work

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr and pdf. If you want the file, you can press the download link below

THANK YOU



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

  • doing this might lead to ban

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok, thank you.
But I want to convey, this latest post from the previous one. You asked me to update my presentation, so I made this post.
Once again, thank you

hajer blah......rayu abis2an utopian-nya bang @kingmans.,😂😂😂

Ka im kah gam. Hahahaa

hahhhahhaaa.....pkok@ everything you do im always behind you to support you.
for you and the baby lah pokoknya..😂😂😂😂

Hahaha
Thanks to your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73