Design new logo for open source ratemymovie

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DETAIL
RateMyMovie is a desktop application that lets you perform movie/Tv-serires search and shows information about the searched movie. Displays info like Plot , Poster , release date , Ratings ,etc

Next check the github repository manually, whether the app has committed last no more than one year. To fulfill the utopian rule.

Different Color

Black and White

Different Color Variation

Different Icon

Font EngraversGothic BT

Different Size

192 Px

144 Px

Benefit / Improvement

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I recommend the latest Ratemymovie

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Concept Design

Work

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr and pdf. If you want the file, you can press the download link below

THANK YOU



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @kingmans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Is this an entry for a contest?

Please remove this white frame. It doesnt help the symbol to be recognized in any way.
Snímka.JPG

  • Also consider making gaps a bit bigger so it works better in small size.

Ok mod, i will change.
But, i have re-post or just change the file in on my google drive?
Thanks

good. You need to change it in your presentation and google drive. Make sure its all good.

I have changed it on my google drive.
Thank you.

I will change my presentation, but I need time. because there is something wrong with my laptop.
Thank you for your understanding.

Hay mod, i've updated my presentation. Thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • please include export of logo on PNG with transparent background and high resolution

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok, thank you..

I have exported to PNG, you can see it ( here )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77