Design new logo for open source, which I propose to soundkeys

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Soundkeys serves directly from Soundcloud. Take advantage of website features and caching! The SoundCloud site is bundled with Electrons with shortcuts for personal experience. Includes mini-player with minimal control.

Next check the github repository manually, whether the app has committed the last commit no more than one year. To fulfill the utopian rule.

soundkey1.jpg

DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION

soundkeycolor.jpg

Black and White Logo

DIFFERENT COLOR VARIATION

DIFFERENT ICON

FONT Havannah Hank

DIFFERENT ICON SIZE

192 px

144 px

Benefits / Improvements

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I recommend the latest soundkeys icon by adding some sond images, keys and earphone.

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Concept Design

WORK

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr and pdf. If you want the file, you can press the download link below

THANK YOU



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

interesting for a new logo! very simplify but look elegant

Thanks for you interest :)

Hey @kingmans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74