New Logo proposal for Minds Application

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Minds 1.png

Minds is a network for freedom. Join the global community and be rewarded for your energy online. Connect with other minds to share and evolve together.

Minds 2.png

Minds 7.png

Minds 3.png

Minds 4.png

Minds 5.png

Minds 6.png

Minds web.png

Minds web 1.png

Benefit / Improvement

More charateristics, unique, memorable and readable in small size, has strong relation with content of application.

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Idea

Idea.png

Work

Work.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr and pdf. If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

Thank You by kingmans



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello Sir, how do you choose which application logo to redesign, is it just a random selection of any logo you feel like redesigning? I would love to also contribute.

You can see on utopian.io and follow the rules.

  • Please diplay your design on their website. Make sure it matches their style.
  • Provide version of logo with logotype

Ok mod, i will..

How? hopefully as you suggest

Thats is not their website. Pls take more time to research and understand the project you are contributing to.

I hope this is what you mean and you like it

vey nice buddy..

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kingmans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78