You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Promoting Open Source on SteemHunt - How To find OS products & Grow Your Audience

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, thank you for the contribution.

Your post has an excellent format, and your personal experience with the Steemhunt platform is very valuable to the community and to successfully promote a project.

About the series section in your post, it's hard to find relation between your first post about promote Utopian translation and the second one promoting open source projects on Steemhunt. So, I think that we can consider that this post is the first post of an upcoming series about steemhunt.

Keep up the excellent work.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks @kit.andres. I should then separate all my blog posts for the different platforms then. I want to do 3 actually, because I am fully involved with them at the present moment: Translation in Utopian; Open source in Steemhunt; and my favorite esteem surfer app. I will separate them from now on.

Also I will make the change for this title, so that it won't confuse people in the future. (But I won't change the end part so that people know what you are saying there in your comment.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79