You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions For StorkLight : Add the "DIFFICULTY SETTING" and "SENSITIVITY" features

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi, @ahyar92. I apologize for the inconvenience. It took a while to get to your contribution. I believe that your idea would greatly benefit the project; however, the first idea (difficulty level) could get simulated into an endless loop that will only get tougher as time goes on. Just as the PO suggested, these could make the game more engaging and exciting. I could not agree more since I've played a similar game on my google chrome browser each time my internet cable gets disconnected.

I want to commend you for the immense effort you put into your mockups. The quality of your mock-up is superb, and I would like to see more of its kind. Well done!

Thank you for providing this project with quality ideas and cool feedback to improve. I can not wait to see your next contribution.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92