Sort:  

Excluding you, you are knackers 😜

We are utopian 😉

LOLOLOL

We are all knackers around here. :P

I know right 😉

yes. we are utopian :D
I am not sure. how many still assume I exist. :D

I count 5 people from you.

and I count 20 people from elear. :D

so i have 25 :D

I am about half a person cause I don't code.

Haha. Why. I count 10 from u. 😀

Nah. I am just very small and I move very quickly.

😀. I see the power in you. you are essentially small. but your soul is very big.

@elear put it perfectly, it's a vision, people that don't share it leave sooner or later. We started on utopian but due to circumstances moved on, but never forgot, and still share the vision. I'm grateful to have contributed a little bit to it, and I'm grateful to get to know some people.

Just to say, I know you're still alive ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86