You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accessing The Go To Album/Artist Option From Search Results Crashes Timber MusicPlayer.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @organik, This behavior was replicated on my device (version 7.0). However, providing log-cat is very essential. This will help the PO understand the root cause of the problem and also, will increase your score.
Looking forward to see some improvement in your future contribution.
Thank you for using our service.
Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello @knowledges, I appreciate the quick review, TBH I didnt expect a review so soon, my intention was to edit the post and add the log as soon as my device is up an running.
May I add it now , so that you could reevaluated the post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66