Translation of The SuiteCRM to Urdu Pakistan (part 6)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Translations for SuiteCRM, the best CRM open source project and will always be open source. Every line of code is free to acquire. Every line of code is open source. As simple as that.
sute crm.png
We are passionate about open source and what it means. We embrace the community of users and developers that surround this great open source project, and look forward to grow together and become world’s most used CRM!
I contributing 6th time in this this project, and i'm really exited to fully translate this project in my own language Urdu Pakistan. I hope you like my contribution.

Here are all needed links to the project:

Crowdin profile

Crowdin project

Github page

My Activity

Source Language
English

Translated Language
Urdu

Number Of Words

the total number of words i have translated : 6307

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1068

Proofread Words
6314

Previous translation on the same project

part 1

part 2

part 3

part 4

part 5

Profile
profile 5.png

Needed Translatios
need translation 6.png

Translated Words
words for 6.png

Proof Read
proof read 6.png

Activity
activity 6.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@kookjames, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @kookjames I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

You got a 24.94% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @kookjames!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53