Translating The Steem White Paper (Genesis) to Arabic - Part 7 - 1043 words

in #utopian-io5 years ago

IMG_20180705_213458.JPG

Steem is incentivized, blockchain-based, public content platform

This is the Original (Genesis) version of the Steem White Paper. I did work before on the updated version when I heard about this version I got excited to work on it, for me, it's really fun to work on a project like this.

Translating The Steem White Paper (Genesis) to Arabic - Part 5 - 487 words
samhamou (63) in utopian-io • 5 days ago

Repository
Github

Project Details
Steem is incentivized, blockchain-based, public content platform

This is the Original (Genesis) version of the Steem White Paper. I did work before on the updated version when I heard about this version I got excited to work on it, for me, it's really fun to work on a project like this.

Contribution Specifications

•Translation Overview
This is my fifth contribution on the Steem Whitepaper (Genesis) translation.

The file i am working on contains a lot of information about how the steem blockchain works and other information about ( STEEM, SMD, witnesses, and other stuff ), I translated all the strings I worked on them and changed them with the correct Arabic translation.

This project is not simple and needs someone that has experience on the steem blockchain to understand what is the meaning of some phrases, even with all the information I have on the steem blockchain, I had some problem translating some words to Arabic.

So every time I work on this project I do researches before submitting any translation to keep the real meaning of the original text and don't mess up everything, in Arabic, you can change the whole meaning of a text with only one word, so if you made just a small mistake you can mess up the whole project.

This is why I am translating a small number of words because this project is not easy and take a lot of time to do a good job.

•Languages
I am translating this project from English to Arabic, before this project I worked on many other open sources projects like busy.org, utopian, steemit white paper and blue paper and other projects.

•Word Count

The total words I translated is 487

487 = countable words

in some strings, I suggested more than one translation if we counted those strings the number of words I translated will be 552 words.

Please follow

Sort:  

Hi, @kretorkk. Your account has been excluded from Utopian rewards and therefore this contribution post will not be reviewed. You can contact us at https://support.utopian.io/ if you have any further questions.

Hello sir
I would like to get upvote from utopian-io,

Congratulations @kretorkk! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95