Dollar Street Translation English to Turkish Translation #3 (1025 Words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Dollar Street was invented by Anna Rosling Rönnlund at Gapminder. For 15 years she spent her workdays making global public data easier to understand and use. Over time her frustration grew: carefully selecting data to present it in colorful and moving charts made overall global trends and patterns easier to understand. But it did not make everyday life on different income levels understandable. Especially not in places far from home. “People in other cultures are often portrayed as scary or exotic.” Anna explains: “This has to change. We want to show how people really live. It seemed natural to use photos as data so people can see for themselves what life looks like on different income levels. Dollar Street lets you visit many, many homes all over the world. Without travelling.”

Project Details Source

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1025

Proofread Words

Number of words approved on proofreader : 258

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 2287

Proof of my work

My stage;

My User Activity in this project;

Translated words number in this contribution;

This is my profile. I'm proofreader for dolar translation project. Project owner give a permission for translation;



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@lasasur, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Sadly, You translated 1025 words but it contains many repeated words and numbers.
aaaa.jpg
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@intelligencer I know, but all of its different translate in crowdin. I translated every word one by one. But rule is rule. Can I edit my post ? And Will I add more word ? Can you accept this ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75