You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics - exercise 1b solution

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I will write a review, but later tomorrow or on Friday. Sorry, I am a but pushed for time. There must be something weird somewhere (according to the final screenshot) and for that I need a few hours to investigate the code.

Sort:  

Can you just write where do I have bad results and what should they be? That way I can probably find a bug myself.

You can check @irelandscape code. It gives results in agreement with my code (see here). But I will have a look later today, I promise :)

OK, found a bug - I wasn't checking the B-tag in overlap removal procedure.

Sorry, there is no bug. This was no mandatory. I was too quick in reading the screen output you pasted :)

Your results look OK to me but maybe I've missed something. Don't have much time to review in-depth right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85