3 Circle Characters For Swipe

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Swipe is a simple game. The main idea of the game is to keep swiping your character to avoid enemies.

Benefits / Improvements

Here I made 3 different absract circles to use as character in Swipe game. the colour i use as the project owner requested: Green, Orange, and Light Blue.
Each character is made in resolution 512x512 px

Prev.jpg

Tools

I made all characters with Adobe Illustrator

Screenshot (143).png
Screenshot (146).png
Screenshot (144).png
Screenshot (145).png
Screenshot (151).png
Screenshot (147).png
Screenshot (148).png

Original files

Download original file HERE

License

All design in this contribution licensed under the creative commons license.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you @linade I like your 3rd wheel the most and I think I can fit that as a powerup in the game more then a character. I'll see how can I animate that.

Thank you sir, I hope to see my design when I play your game ;)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @linade I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @linade, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5805 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3653.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62