You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your images on google earth in seconds! Open source project - PicturesToKML

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @samve!

Thank you for your contribution. You created a very nice tool there, and I appreciate the fact that you took the time to promote it with a blog post. I have spent a considerable amount of time doing georeferencing calculations for various engineering projects, so it goes without saying that I find this tool very interesting.

The project looks really simple to use, and the post contains useful information about it, but I have to say that I wanted to read a bit more. I do understand that you shared all the necessary details, but I think this would have been a much better introduction if you had shared a little bit more information about your personal experience of working on this project. Your personal views and experiences is the unique feature you can add to your blog posts, and even though the post has a fair amount of such content in it, I hope to see more of it in your future submissions to the blog category.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time and grade my blogpost. those are indeed valid remarks, I'll make sure to keep those in mind for future posts!

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78