You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Recommend You To Test Your Network Speed With SpeedTest By Adolfintel

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @rufans!

Thank you for your contribution. I have never used this tool, but I can say that it looks simple to use. There are many alternatives out there when it comes to measuring your connection speed, but as you rightly pointed out many of them are just not credible enough.

Your review is comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant visuals, and your content is unique and editorial. There's not much to say about the project itself, however you managed to compose a very informative blog post that contains a decent amount of personal content. Keep up the good work.

That being said, the post did have issues of grammar, style and proofreading, and I will cite a few examples:

I wouldn't have known about this development if my internet connection didn't experience a downtime some days ago.

This sentence should read: "I wouldn't have known about this development if my internet connection hadn't experienced a downtime some days ago."

But less than an hour later, I notice that my connection was not as strong as it used to be.

This one should read: "But less than an hour later, I noticed that my connection was not as strong as it used to be."

To summarize, you did a good job of providing useful information about the project and your personal views, but the post could have been better written. Nevertheless, I appreciate the effort you put into your work, and look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88