You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telegram: The most advanced open source messaging client that is freely distributed (Part 4)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @abasifreke!

Thank you for this contribution. Your post is informative and well-illustrated with relevant graphic content.

On the content side, this was a mixed bag for me. Even though I like all the information provided, I must admit that I wanted to read a bit more about the project itself. Furthermore, I wanted to see more editorial content in your review. There's very little information about your personal views and experience of using the application in your blog post, and this is something that I hope you will work to improve on in your next contribution.

That said, the post also had issues of grammar and style. I would advise you to consider using grammar checker software in order to enhance the readability of your texts. Applications like Hemingway and Grammarly could serve you well in composing bold and clear, mistake-free writing.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79