You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple mobile apps to help you manage your activities and resources. (Part 1 contd.)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

This is a great post. I must admit that I have never used this tool, however I do realize how useful it can be, and I certainly agree with you that keeping a daily log of our accomplishments can help build better habits.

Your post is very informative, well-written and well-illustrated with quality screenshots. As always, you gave a thorough analysis of the key features mentioned in your post, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I also enjoyed reading about your daily activities, and I have to say that my daily routine is very similar to yours.

That said, there were minor proofreading issues, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. Regardless, this is a very nice contribution, and I am very satisfied with your great work. More of the same, please!

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @lordneroo. It's great we share almost same daily routine.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75