You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIMP Series - High Performance And The Best Of Two Worlds(Part 5)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @igormuba!

Thank you for your contribution. As always, your review is very informative and well-illustrated with relevant images and screenshots. Well done!

On the positive side, I was amazed by the vast amounts of information included in your post. Furthermore, your post contains information about your personal experience of using this tool, which is the kind of content we particularly like to see in blog posts. I also enjoyed the comparison with MS Paint, so it goes without saying that I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

On the less than positive side, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious issues of style and proofreading, making your text difficult to comprehend at times. Nevertheless, you did a good job overall, and I look forward to reading the next part of this series.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for taking the time into reviewing, I will try to be mindful of the proofreading next time, this series is almost in the end and I have covered all I had to talk about GIMP and I am deciding whether to split the last part in 2. Either way I will try to read again and be mindful of the logic and content of the text to make it easier and more pleasant to read.

Thank you very much, once again, for pointing where can I put more effort.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83