You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIMP Series - Wrap Up, Why Not Give It A Try? (Part 6 - Final)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @igormuba!

Thank you for another nice and informative review. This project is really useful, and I must admit that I have learned a lot reading this series of yours. Once again, your post is comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant graphic content.

As always, your post is full of information. I enjoyed reading your review, and I appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your personal knowledge, views and suggestions; I know I have said it before, but this is exactly the kind of editorial content we like to see in blog posts. I hope you make another part of this series in the future.

That said, there were issues of style and proofreading, along with a few minor punctuation errors. Nevertheless, this was a nice read, and I expect to see more of the same in the future.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77