You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bot wars]Final report - SocialBoost launched on Byteball Testnet!

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @opposition!

Thank you for your contribution. This looks like a really useful tool, and I appreciate the effort you have put into this project so far. Your post is informative and well-illustrated with quality graphic content.

On the content side, I like all the information included in your post; I think that users of the SocialBoost Bot will find your post very useful. You did a good job, however I think that this would have been a much better post if you had shared a few more words about your future plans.

That said, there were issues of style and proofreading. Regardless, I think that you did well, and I enjoyed reading your post. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73