You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing GIMP software (PART 2)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @riyandacountri!

Thank you for this contribution. This is another rather informative blog post in this series, and I think that you did a good job in providing us with valuable insights about your personal experience with the project. Keep up the good work.

On the content side, even though I like all the information provided, I have to admit that I don't see the need for the addition of so much information regarding your previous or even future contributions. Furthermore, the post contains a list of features, but tells the readers almost nothing about your personal experience of using those. Regardless, I enjoyed reading about your personal views, and I think that users looking to get started with this tool will find your post helpful and interesting.

That said, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious issues of style and proofreading, making your post hard to read at times. Good writing is marked by comprehensibility, which is why using long sentences is often discouraged. I would advise you to consider breaking apart longer sentences in order to enhance the readability of your future texts.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84