You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgg Update: Auto Game Posting

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @steemgg!

Thank you for the succinct update. This is a great project, and it's good to see all the development being made. Your post is informative and comprehensive.

In terms of content, this was a mixed bag for me. Although I like all the information provided, I must say that I was expecting to read a bit more about the recent functionality enhancement. Furthermore, I wanted to see more editorial content in your post. Regardless, the post contains all the necessary information, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

That said, the post did have issues of style and proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. Moreover, you forgot to include the project repository, but I was able to find the link to it in one of your previous contributions.

To sum up, this was a solid overall effort. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks. The last few blogs were written by @bobdos, and this blog is the first utopian blog that I (@stabilowl) have posted, so I apologise for the formatting and lack of repository. I will make sure I watch that next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70