Bug Hunting // Post Not Visible On Own Profile // zappl.com

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Zappl is a new platform on steemit.com which is very similar to twitter.

Expected behavior

Normally when you click on your own profile on zappl.com all of your posts should be visible.

Actual behavior

When I go to my own profile on zappl.com i can only see my first post whereas I have already made 2 posts and both of the posts are visible in my steemit.com blog.

How to reproduce

First time I clicked on my profile to see my posts it was visible, after that I edited the tags through steemit.com and when I tried to view it (before or after editing im not sure) it didn't show so I refreshed two times and it was visible. Couple hours later when I check my profile on zappl.com same thing happened again and this time refreshing did not work.

  • Browser: Mozilla Firefox
  • Operating system: Windows 10

Info on Pictures:

First picture below shows my blog on steemit.com, the top two posts are the posts that I made on zappl.com. The second picture shows my profile on zappl yet the second post I made can't be seen.

image.png

image.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65