Can not sign up for a prey account

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Repository

https://github.com/prey/prey-android-client

Expected behavior
in the menu sign up prey account, It should after I fill all the list in prey account and I select create my new account I will be registered as new registrant in prey account and I will get new prey account.

Actual behavior
After I click 'Create my new account' I can not even create my new account on my prey account. and what comes out when I click create my new account is 'all fields are required' when I have filled in all the fields requested. this is an unknown error.

How to reproduce
open the Prey Anti-theft app
click sign up
fill in all the fields needed to create a new account
click create my new account

Browser: Prey Anti-theft - Version [1.8.5]
Operating system: Android 4.2
Smartphone: Himax polymer

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Hello @mahlilytb , the signup feature works well in my end , i think there is something wrong with the UI showing in your device. as you can see in the below pic :
GIF.gif


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65