Logo design for Wire

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I decided to make a new logo. Only the letter "w" was simple . I think this logo looks more vivid in terms of visuality and color.
Wire is a project of open source code. The codes of this project are available in github.

-I used Coreldraw to do this logo.
-I used free font.

Googledrive
Github
Googleplay
Font link

My logo

0.png

My process

1.png

2.jpg

3.png

4.jpg

5.png

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

15.png

Different colors

color.jpg

bg-color.jpg

Different size

pixel-size.jpg

Googleplay wiew

new-old.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I like it thank you
Resteemed

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • same describtion as the post before you.
  • I see no benefit over existing logo. Please explain your insporation and what does it represent.
  • Logo uses too many details and doesnt work in small size
  • No version in one color.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48