App crashes when I click on option (open with) in LeafPic Gallery.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project information

Expected behavior

When I opened the LeafPic Gallery opensource Android app after I open video then I click on more option wants to open this app with open with option it must work and I must be able to open any video through open with any platform.

Actual behavior

I opened the LeafPic free opensource Android app after I open video in this gallery then I try to open video with open with any other platform app crashes completely when I try to do this activity.

How to reproduce

  • Download the app
  • Install the app
  • Open the app
  • Open video on this LeafPic Gallery
  • click on right top corner on three dots
  • then click on more option
  • then click on open with option when I try to click on this app crashes completely.

App: LeafPic Gallery v0.6-beta-1
Operating system: miA1 8.0.0 Oreo

Recording of the bug

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67