You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Part 11) Decentralized Exchange - Deploying With Ganache And Truffle(PT 11)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

That is awesome , cool and great !!!!
Your work with exchange systems are amazing!!!
Realy awesome!!

  • How powerful must be a server for that system with Ganache and Truffel?
  • And hove much connections it's can apply online??
Sort:  

Hi, I am not sure if I understood right your questions, but I will try to answer, and you can ask me again if I misunderstood something or my answers are not clear.

  1. Truffle and Ganache are just for testing, I have deployed on a macbook air, and this laptop is very weak, but it works perfectly, so I think any computer should handle it flawlessly.
  2. If you deploy the contract, the Ethereum blockchain will be responsible for dealing with donnections, so it the performance depends on the Ethereum blockchain

Note that if you want to deploy on the real blockchain, not on Ganache testing environment, you need to connect to an Ethereum node. The simplest way is to use Remix+Metamask to deploy to the real blockchain.

Thanks, ok i note this testing tools, it's interesting!!! sorry my eng not well:(

I am not a native English speaker either, I am also always learning and improving my language :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79