You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using steemmonsters python library for winning Gold Card in contest

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution.

  • I liked you waiting till the contest is over and not ruining it for anyone.
  • Trying to come up with ways to guess and find hidden info and testing a system's security is nice, as long as not used with malicious intentions.
  • Your text has a lot of English and grammar mistakes, please consider improving on those
  • You also left out many of the original questions in the template. Those are considered as guidance and should not be kept in the content

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review. It's my worst contribution, and I want to improve the quality of next contribution.

Your text has a lot of English and grammar mistakes, please consider improving on those

I know that my English is poor. Can you give me feedback - is the meaning of the text is clear? I.e. do I need just a proofreader or translator?

well whichever is more available to you, a proof reader or a translator, as long as they are qualified with quality English.

Thank you for your review, @mcfarhat! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89