MeisterKarl Devblog #1: Start Development Track

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Welcome to my first post of development blog.

But before I will start my development, I will share to all of you guys what’s structural framework I used so that you have an idea what framework I used in front-end Web Developer. The framework I used is AngularJS.


But now I migrated to ReactJS because I have a project using ReactJS.

Soo if you’re a new developer you can ask a question like what is the difference between AngularJS and ReactJS.

First, while Angular and React are both JS libraries, they don’t do the same thing, they are not used for the same purpose (it’s not because it’s JS that it’s used for the same thing), so it’s hard to compare, but:

• Angular is a MVC JS framework, it handles a lot of stuff out of the box. Its most notorious feature was the two-way data binding (dropped with Angular 2).

• React is a JS library that helps you handle views (so, just the V in MVC). Basically, React comes with the concept of component, which has properties. It’s more lightweight, doesn’t handle a lot of things out of the box, but IMO, it handles enough.

I learned Angular (v1) first because the concept of components was hard to understand (for me). Angular 1 was simpler in my mind: you build an application, your data is bound to the view through a controller.


React is light, you build components that (together) make an app. You can reuse those components, put components into other components, etc..

Let’s us talk the basic specification first. This will give you a bright idea of the essential features they both having.
• JavaScript
• CSS3
• HTML5
• Design Patterns and Object Oriented Principles

React, and Angular 2 both are great technologies that give different opportunities in development. Angular 2 is really good at declarative solutions, but it lacks the freedom and simplicity of React.
Angular is on the market from 2010 comparing React in 2013, therefore it evident that the first one has a more significant community. Angular recently launched Angular 2 and announced plans for 4th version so we can expect future improvement of the product.

I thinks that’s all for now SteemianGeeks!
See you all in my next post for the MeisterKarl Dev-Blog Development this is just for the starting.

Sort:  

Speechless hehe

Wonderfull post...Thanks for share


@meisterkarl thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

keep steeming..steem on..Upvoted and resteem

Greetings From your steeemitdavao family.

davao.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63