NEW LOGO DESİGN FOR PHRESH PLAYER

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

what is phres hplayer.
The Phresh media player is a simple and intuitive desktop app for Windows, Mac and Linux. It plays media files.. end of story. In turn, I pays great attention to the naturality, easy and clear usage with much (and usual) keyboard shortcuts and some mouse gestures.

Benefits / Improvements
I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a mechanic logo and creating unique logo.. I use the letter "P" I am adding one music player.

LOGO IDEA

That’s my new logo design;

Logo Pixels Variations

512 px

360 px

144 px

72 px

Original and New Logo

ORIGINAL LOGO

NEW LOGO

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 version when designing the icon and the presentation as well. Here are some screenshots for design process and proof of works.


PNG: PHRESH PLAYER

My Documents is Here: PHRESH PLAYER

Github Link : PHRESH PLAYER

Web Link: PHRESH PLAYER



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hard rules broken:

  • There are a lot of mistakes in source files and .png version ( first image )
  • Any text or fonts must be converted into shapes or “outlined”. Here if we reduce the size, it gets distorted. ( second image )

Suggestion

  • I recommend that you make some bright improvement on your next contributions and read utopian rules carefully for your next contributions.
  • Try to provide more benefits to the existing logo
  • Be more careful when providing source files

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63