Utopian Open Source Radio Show Logo/Screen Design Contest

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Utopian color

Details

I prepared a logo for Utopian Open Source Radio Show logo/screen design . For more information please check details here!

Benefits / Improvements

When I started to think how can I simply and elegantly prepare the logo with relevance to utopian and P.AL., I decided to put a radio picture and over it I put the radio button to represent as the eye inside the Utopian's logo. Also, in the display section of the radio shows P.A.L as a broadcasting channel to represent P.A.L. team.




Tools

Adobe Photoshop

Here is my Screenshot of Workpage





Original files

Files: Download
Font:Arial



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi, in the post it said Central European Time until midnight and according to that I posted on time. Can you recheck the time I posted?

hi @mikestrange. Task request already ended when you posted. thanks

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @mikestrange.

This post has received a 3.22% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mikestrange. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50