You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian For Charities and Edu Programs. 1000 STEEM Ready To Be Donated. Lets Choose the Charity!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hy utopian, i nominate @steemnaira. The reason for my nomination is as a result of their selfless service towards steemians, most especially the newbabies, by helping them to know more about steemit.
I can remember when i was still a new babies, and i didn't know how to find my way around steemit, i was confused and tired. I later met a friend of mine @aderonkemi, she then introduced me to @steemnaira, and i was welcomed by them all. I was shown how to go about my introductory post and all.

Apart from steemnaira assstiting minnow and new babies, i think they have been helpful with the #curationsunday they are doing, where a minimum of 10bitshares are being given freely to participants. Left for me, i believe @steemnaira deserves the donation. Thanks and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82