You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Network Development - New Theme // Hashtag Nav // core-theme-functions

in #utopian-io6 years ago

If you can keep improving the features for this, I may stop using Blogspot for my full time blog site and use this instead.

Sort:  

Wow that is incredible to hear. Still early days yet and I'm aware everything on Finally is very basic right now. I'm continuing to work on this each day so expect new features soon. What would be the top priority feature to have your main site use Finally?

Well, I write about movies and also design t-shirts related to movies so a blog with features that showcase those things would be great. Maybe something that is easy to embed widgets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87