You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The 5 Steem Giants And Earn More - Utopian, DLive, DTube, dMania and Busy

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Users like you are looking out for we the minnows. We are grateful. I'll use these five wisely. It's not easy getting the audience on steemit. 6 of the friends I signed up with on steemit are no longer active after 4 days of on steemit and having zeros on their accounts.

Sort:  

LOL, If I would have stopped after four days my life would still be shit. :D

Very true @flauwy, the only success that is impossible is one you don't try for.

I agree! This is very helpful. I just signed up and have been just scrolling around checking out all kinds of posts but not really sure what's really going on and voting on anything, I found remotely interesting, which I just learned from another post a few minutes ago is not the thing to do.
Guess, I should have more carefully read the instructions.

I use steemed.com/@yourusername
To monitor some stuff
and

steem.supply/@yourusername
To check on incoming payments.

thanks, i will check them out

I want to thank you again, these links are the best information, I have been given so far especially steem.supply which has really helped me understand the payments that I am getting. It is far more detailed than clicking on the wallet.

No problem at all. If it is helpful dont be affraid to hit the upvote button :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90