Flowable English-Turkish Translation (1316 Words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

After a long break, I contributed to a new project. The open source project I had contributed name was Flowable. It was a very challenging but enjoyable work. I want to contribute to this project because I was an entrepreneur who couldn't manage to find useful, so I have to learn more about it.

Links related to the translation

Translation File at crowdin
My Activity Page
Turkish translation page for this project

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish... Translatable word: 18 (When I left a few days ago I had around 1500-2000 words that could be translated. There are 18 words left.)

Number Of Words

I translated 1316 words to Turkish in this project

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1316

Proofread Words

None..

Previous translation on the same project

It's my first contribution.

Number of words translated on the project before this report: 0

MY CROWDIN PROFILE
Owner of Flowable Profile
Flowable GitHub

1.png
2.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png
8.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thats amazing. So informative!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hello @mustafabayram. Sadly, you have a lot of mistakes you had been made in this part of your contribution.

  • Somehow you miss the type "". Please be carefull for the next time

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54