OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 Project-Turkish Translation

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today, I continued the Turkish translation, OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 Project. I did this project taking into account the new rules. I hope I did it right. :) Now I will tell you about the translation I made;

BEFORE

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png

AFTER

5.png
6.png
7.png
8.png
9.png
10.png

204 Translation, 586 Words

GİTHUB
CROWDIN
MY CROWDIN



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • Please update your post, pictures of proof of work can't is not seen in the post.
  • Try using .JPG format so they will be seen directly in the post.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I think I've done it correctly this time, please check it again, thanks!

Please make the corrections as you were advised.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mustafabayram I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70