TastyIgniter Project-Turkish Translation (%32-%42)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi there,

Today I did the Turkish translation, TastyIgniter Project. When I started 32%, I translated 42%. I contributed a total of 10%. Now I will tell you about the translation I made;

BEFORE

Adsız.png
Adsız2.png
Adsız3.png
Adsız4.png
Adsız5.png
Adsız6.png

AFTER

Adsız7.png
Adsız8.png
Adsız9.png

861 Translations

GİTHUB
CROWDIN
MY CROWDIN



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Kaliteli ve açıklayıcı bu çeviri için çok teşekkürler

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mustafabayram I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @mustafabayram, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4681 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $561.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73